Skip to content

Hello World!

by on July 10, 2012

A little bit about this blog and why I’ve decided to start it.

Firstly, the blog is here for recording my adventures in the world of coding using C# and Coded UI Testing in Visual Studio 2010. It’s purpose is to record my findings and new discoveries about things i learn in both. Using a blog helps me to keep track of these and categorise them accordingly, so they’re easy to find and reference as needed in the future.

My foray into the world of coding has begun many times over, but this time i’ve gotten a lot more serious about it. As i’ve discovered how much fun it is to create things with code and see the end result bear fruit. I still consider myself a beginner and my skills are still early developmental stage. So if you see something that seems to be written in a long, convoluted fashion, or could pose problems when used in certain circumstances, please feel free to explain why, and how i can improve my code. The more feedback, the more I learn.

Comments are welcome, as long as they’re constructive, helpful and/or informational.
My goal i would like to achieve with this blog: To benefit others along with me. So everyone wins.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment

NE1 Atoll

The Official blog of NE1 Games

Selenium for .Net using C# language

Adventures in Coding, gaming and other fun things in my life

Coded UI 101 - Understanding Coded UI Tests

Adventures in Coding, gaming and other fun things in my life